Tel : 01604 843780

Governor Meetings

Governor Meetings for September 2023-August 2024

KEY:   = Attended     = Invited but did not attend     Blank = Not applicable

Governors Finance & Personnel
Steve Miller (Chair)
Natalie James (Head)
Harvie Hughes
Timothy Peskett
Clare Wood
Rory Francis
Sheradin Kerr
Sean Arbuthnot
David Ward-Stokes (Vice-chair)
Emma Stone
Daria Delbani
Elizabeth Abel
Nicola Bayliss

Governors Code Of Conduct

Instrument of Government

Parent Governor Election Results – July 2023

Pecuniary Interest Declaration

Privacy Notice for Governors and Volunteers

Highly Commended
Elsa Network Logo
Doodle Maths
Therapeutic Forest
School Games Virtual 2021 2022
Ofsted Outstanding